Recording Academy™ Announces Presenters for the 61st Annual GRAMMY Awards®

Music’s Biggest Night®, Hosted by Alicia
Keys, Airs Live on CBS, Feb. 10

SANTA MONICA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–An eclectic all-star lineup of artists, musicians, actors, and comedians
will take the stage as presenters at the 61st
Annual GRAMMY Awards
®.This year’s presenters
include current GRAMMY® nominees Kelsea Ballerini, Leon
Bridges, Luke Combs, and Charlie Wilson; GRAMMY winners Alessia Cara,
Eve, John Mayer, Bob Newhart, Smokey Robinson, Swizz Beatz, and Meghan
Trainor; recording artist Kane Brown, South Korean pop sensation BTS,
past GRAMMY nominee Cedric The Entertainer, actress Nina Dobrev,
professional football player Julian Edelman, actress Anna Kendrick,
actress Jada Pinket Smith, and actor Wilmer Valderrama.

Previously announced GRAMMY performers include Yolanda Adams, J Balvin,
Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Brandi Carlile, Chloe X Halle, Miley Cyrus,
Andra Day, Dan + Shay, H.E.R., Fantasia, Lady Gaga, Dua Lipa, Little Big
Town, Post Malone, Ricky Martin, Maren Morris, Shawn Mendes, Janelle
Monáe, Kacey Musgraves, Dolly Parton, Katy Perry, Red Hot Chili Peppers,
Mark Ronson, Diana Ross, Arturo Sandoval, Travis Scott, St. Vincent, and
Young Thug.

Live from STAPLES Center, and hosted by Alicia Keys, the 61st Annual
GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS
Television Network
, Sunday, Feb. 10 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00
p.m. PT.

The 61st Annual GRAMMY Awards are produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for
the Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Ben Winston is
executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director, Chantel Sausedo is the
producer, and David Wild and Ehrlich are the writers.


The Recording Academy™ represents the voices of performers, songwriters,
producers, engineers, and all music professionals. Dedicated to ensuring
the recording arts remain a thriving part of our shared cultural
heritage, the Academy honors music’s history while investing in its
future through the GRAMMY Museum®, advocates on behalf of
music creators, supports music people in times of need through MusiCares®,
and celebrates artistic excellence through the GRAMMY Awards—music’s
only peer-recognized accolade and highest achievement. As the world’s
leading society of music professionals, we work year-round to foster a
more inspiring world for creators.

For more information about the Academy, please visit
For breaking news and exclusive content, follow @RecordingAcad on Twitter,
“like” Recording Academy on Facebook,
and join the Recording Academy’s social communities on Instagram,
and YouTube.


Lourdes Lopez
Recording Academy
T. 310.392.3777

Michael Samonte
Sunshine Sachs
T. 323.822.9300

Tiffany Smith-Anoa’i
CBS Television
T. 818.655.1587

Kate Fisher
CBS Television
T. 212.975.3818

error: Content is protected !!