ZipRecruiter to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA MONICA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–ZipRecruiter®, a leading online employment marketplace, today announced that the company will present and host individual and small group meetings at the following investor conferences:

Investor Conferences:

17th Annual Needham Technology & Media Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 18th 2022

One-on-one and small group investor meetings only

50th Annual JP Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 24th 2022

*Presentation to be webcast live at 4:10pm ET/ 1:10pm PT

42nd Annual William Blair Growth Stock Conference

Date: Monday, June 6th 2022

*Presentation to be webcast live at 4:20pm ET/ 1:20pm PT

*A live and archived webcast of the presentations will be available at investors.ziprecruiter.com.

ABOUT ZIPRECRUITER

ZipRecruiter® (www.ziprecruiter.com) is a leading online employment marketplace that actively connects people to their next great opportunity. ZipRecruiter’s powerful matching technology improves the job search experience for job seekers and helps businesses of all sizes find and hire the right candidates quickly. ZipRecruiter has been the #1 rated job search app on iOS & Android for the past five years1 and is rated the #1 employment job site by G2.2

1 Based on job seeker app ratings, during the period of January 2017 to January 2022 from AppFollow for ZipRecruiter, CareerBuilder, Glassdoor, Indeed, LinkedIn, and Monster.

2 Based on G2 satisfaction ratings as of January 1, 2022.

Contacts

Investors:

Alex Wellins

The Blueshirt Group, for ZipRecruiter

[email protected]

Corporate Communications:

Julia Pollak

Chief Economist, ZipRecruiter

[email protected]

error: Content is protected !!